IR series
300Pro Series
ActivBoard Touch

ActivBoard Touch interactive electronic whiteboard uses advanced interactive infrared induction technology. The resolution of ActivBoard Touch is up to 32768 x 32768, positioning accuracy of 2mm.

 

Fast response, write tracking rate is more than 3 m/s, support continuous speed write without broken track, sensitive and timely response, without delay. ActivBoard Touch supports multi touch, and it can support up to 6points at the same time.

The whole whiteboard uses alloy steel, the surface is coated with polyester membrane materials, better display quality, resist-hitting performance is good, smooth surface for writing.

Light
 
Durable
 
Hit resist
Anti Injury
ESD free
Rub Resist
Fireproof
 
Anti Stain
Anti-Dazzle
Anti-Reflection
High-Gain
High Contrast
Light
Durable
Hit resist
Anti Injury
ESD free
Rub Resist
Fireproof
Anti Stain
Anti-Dazzle
Anti-Reflection
High-Gain
High Contrast
Provide two kinds of specifications

ActivBoard Touch provides 78 inches and 88 inches two types of specifications, fit for different sizes of classrooms.

The latest ActivBoard Touch supports 6 touches at the same time. It can be used directly without installing driver, which is convenient for using. You can easily create digital teaching environment, or use them to replace of old white boards to upgrade the original digital classrooms. It is an interactive electronic whiteboard with broad adaptability, excellent quality, and excellent performance.

ActivBoard Touch is combined with a new generation of interactive teaching software- ActivInspire, provide abundant teaching functions, convenient editing tools to make courseware, building cost-effective digital teaching environment.

Easy installation, low requirements for decoration

ActivBoard Touch series offer a variety of installation methods: direct wall fixed installation, embedded blackboard integrated installation, fixed height support system; provide a variety of support, can be equipped with ordinary, short and ultra short projectors.

 

Access to Support Center

红外系列
300Pro系列
ActivBoard Touch

ActivBoard Touch交互式电子白板采用先进的互动式红外感应技术,白板触摸分辨率高达32768×32768,定位精度达到2mm。

 

响应速度快,书写跟踪率超过3米/秒,支持连续极速书写无断笔,反应灵敏,响应及时,无延迟感。系统支持多点触摸,同时可达6点触控。

白板整体采用合金钢,表面涂层采用聚脂膜材料,显示质量更佳,抗击打性能好、光滑表面利于书写。

轻质
耐用
抗击打
抗损伤
无静电
高耐磨
防火
防污点
防眩光
防反射
高增益
高对比
轻质
耐用
抗击打
抗损伤
无静电
高耐磨
防火
防污点
防眩光
防反射
高增益
高对比
提供两种规格

ActivBoard Touch红外电子白板具有78英寸和88英寸二种规格,适合不同教室大小需求。

最新款ActivBoard Touch产品支持6点触摸,实现了免驱直接安装,互动白板方便易用,既可方便地新建数字化教学环境,又可更新替代早期电子白板,帮助升级原有的数字化教室,是一款适应性广泛、质量优异、性能优秀的交互式电子白板。

ActivBoard Touch白板配合新一代互动专业教学软件ActivInspire ,为用户提供实现完美的身临其境的数字化教学体验。

安装简便,对装修要求较低

ActivBoard Touch红外系列白板提供多种安装方式:直接墙面固定安装、嵌入黑板整合安装、固定高度支架系统或可移动支架系统安装,可配备普通、短焦及超短焦投影。

 

进入支持中心