IR series
300Pro Series
ActivBoard 100 Series
Interactive information teaching set sail from here
High performance and low price 
Adopt the most advanced passive electromagnetic technology, uses wireless electromagnetic pen, and write with high tracking rate, support continuous speed writing pen, It is sensitive and responsive, without delay. USB supplies power and data transfer. Surface is coated with polyester film material, and provides better display quality, resisting performance is good, no static, high abrasion resistance, fire prevention, anti stain, anti glare, anti reflection, high gain, high contrast, smooth surface for writing.

 

Strong expansibility, enhance the level of application
 
ActivBoard 100 series provides 78 inches of specifications, with Aspect Ratio 4:3. Except for basic functions, it can be further upgrade, with the required accessories to further enhance the performance of the ActivBoard to meet the various digital teaching requirements, such as long-distance operation of ActivBoard or collecting feedback data from students. It is the optimum starting point to establish the digital teaching and learning environment.
Support ActivInspire teaching software with perfect functions
ActivBoard 100 series is combined with a new generation of interactive teaching software- ActivInspire, provide abundant teaching functions, convenient editing tools to make courseware,  building cost-effective digital teaching environment.
Easy installation, low requirements for decoration
ActivBoard 100 series offer a variety of installation methods: direct wall fixed installation, embedded blackboard integrated installation, fixed height support system; provide a variety of support, can be equipped with ordinary and short projectors.
 

 

Access to Support Center

红外系列
300Pro系列
ActivBoard 100系列
互动信息化教学从这里起航
经济实惠,极高的性价比
先进的被动式电磁感应技术,无源无线电磁笔双笔输入,支持连续极速书写无断笔,反应灵敏,响应及时,无延迟感。USB供电并可同时传输数据,白板表面涂层采用聚脂膜材料,显示质量更佳,抗击打性能好、无静电、高耐磨、防火、防污点、防眩光、防反射、高增益、高对比、光滑表面利于书写。
扩展性强,提升产品应用层次
采用78英寸的规格,屏幕制式为4:3。产品除具备基本功能外可进一步升级功能,通过所需配件,即可进一步提升产品性能,满足多种数字化教学要求,远距离操作电子白板,收集学生反馈数据等,是建立数字化教学环境的最佳起点。
支持功能完善的教学软件ActivInspire
交互式电子白板配备新一代互动教学软件ActivInspire ,提供丰富全面的教学功能,方便编辑制作课件,可建立高性价比的数字化教学环境。
安装简便,对装修要求较低
ActivBoard 100系列提供多种安装方式:直接墙面安装、内嵌黑板整合安装、固定高度支架系统或可移动支架系统,可配备短焦及超短焦投影。

 

进入支持中心